Brazil goalkeeper world cup 2014

Who was the best goalkeeper in 2014 World Cup?

World Cup 2014: The top 10 goalkeepers in Brazil 1 Manuel Neuer Germany. 2 Guillermo Ochoa Mexico. 3 Keylor Navas Costa Rica. 4 Vincent Enyeama Nigeria. 5 Tim Howard USA. 6 Rais M’Bolhi Algeria. 7 Júlio César Brazil. 8 Thibaut Courtois Belgium.

Who was the captain of Brazil in FIFA 2014?

captain David Luiz

Who was the World Cup winner in 2014?

Сборная Германии по футболу

Why did Brazil host the World Cup 2014?

The South American country was the only one bidding to host the tournament, which was due to be staged on the continent under FIFA’s rotation system. Brazil , who have won the tournament a record five times, hosted the tournament once before in 1950, when they were beaten 2-1 in the Final by Uruguay.

Who was the best player in World Cup 2014?

Lionel Messi

Which award is given to the best goalkeeper?

IFFHS World’s Best Goalkeeper

Which team eliminated Brazil in 2014?


What was the slogan of FIFA World Cup 2014?

With the announcement of the Official Slogan, another milestone towards the 2014 FIFA World Cup™ has been set. The Official Slogan – ‘ All in one rhythm ‘ / ‘Juntos num só ritmo’ – represents the unique flavour that Brazil will bring to the FIFA World Cup.

Who eliminated Brazil in the 2014 World Cup?

Brazil subsequently lost 3–0 to the Netherlands in the third place play-off. Germany went on to win the World Cup for the fourth time, defeating Argentina in the final.

Who won the World Cup 2013?

Bayern Munich

You might be interested:  Economic state of brazil

What countries were in the 2014 World Cup?

Teams Algeria. Argentina. Australia. Belgium. Bosnia and Herzegovina. Brazil . Cameroon. Chile.

Who won the Golden Ball for the best player?

Luka Modric

How did the 2014 World Cup affect Brazil?

The 2014 World Cup has injected an estimated $15 billion into the Brazilian economy and created many jobs, this according to the head of the government’s Embratur tourism board, Vicente Neto at a news conference June 19.

Who won the World Cup 2015?

Australian Men’s Cricket Team

Which country will host the 2022 World Cup?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *